Copies will go to the three highest bidders on this sparkling debut.

Fenn Halflin and the Fearzero is the first in a chilling adventure series about a sinking world and is perfect for readers of Percy Jackson and Artemis Fowl. It was Julia Eccleshare’s ‘Pick of the Month’ for June on lovereading4kids.

Francesca Armour-Chelu grew up by the Suffolk Coast. After she left school she lived in an Edwardian railway carriage abandoned in the middle of water meadows; part of the inspiration for Fenn Halflin and the Fearzero.

Fenn Halflin and the Fearzero …is a great adventure with a heartfelt message” South Wales Evening Post

Advertisements